December Meal Plan

Wow sorry I’ve been totally M.I.A. these last couple of weeks. My mom and I make gourmet caramels and we sold them at our first boutique! That was crazy but fun!  On top of that, last month my whole family got sick…twice (the joy of being married to a school teacher. Please don’t send your kids to school sick!). Then of course it was my birthday and Thanksgiving. And yep it was a crazy busy month!

Can you believe it’s DECEMBER?? Yay!! Now I can sing Christmas songs and people won’t give me dirty looks! (I guess that’s what happens when you sing them year round 😉 ) Where did the year go?! December is crazy busy for most people so I selected recipes for this month that were either slow cooker recipes so you could get dinner ready in the morning and forget about it or quick recipes that you can make in about 30 minutes or less just in case you forgot about dinner until your 2 year old and your husband start trying to eat everything in sight.

I’ll be posting delicious holiday recipes throughout the month. So keep checking back!

Merry Christmas to you all!!

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 Beef 
Stroganoff
3 Chicken Fajitas – SC 4 Left Overs 5 Chicken Cheese Strata 6 Easy Cheesy 
Veggie Quiche
7 Left overs
8 9 Beef Taco Skillet  10 Chicken with Sun-dried Tomatoes 11 Left Overs 12 Skillet Lasagna 13 Zesty BBQ Chicken Sanwiches – SC 14 Left overs
15 16 Chicken Alfredo Soup – SC
17 Apple Chicken with Bacon – SC 18 Left Overs 19 Taco Chicken Bowls – SC 20 Pizza – top with your favorite toppings! 21 Left Overs
22 23 Chicken Bacon Ranch Pasta – SC 24 Minestrone Soup – SC 25 Merry
Christmas!
26 Tamale Pie – SC 27 Stupid Easy Chicken 28 Left Overs
29 30 Cream Cheese Chicken Chili – SC 31 J-Dawgs Copy Cat        
December Image

Leave a comment