July Meal Plan

I had so many people asking me for my meal plans and grocery tips I thought a blog might be the easiest way to share them. Thus “The Monthly Lineup” was born! So here’s my first real blog post! Yay! (Post continued below)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1
Chicken
Spaghetti
2
BBQ Chicken
and Biscuits
3
Left Overs
4
Bean Burritos
5
Teriyaki Chicken
and Rice
6
Left Overs
7
Family
Dinner
8
Ham and Broccoli
Noodles
9
Crispy
Coconut
Chicken
10
Left Overs
11
Chili
12
Grilled
Pizza
13
Left Overs
14
Family
Dinner
15
Chicken
Parmesan Meatballs
16
Cheddar
Broccoli Soup
17
Left Overs
18
Hamburgers
19
Creamy
Green Chile
Enchiladas
20
Left Overs
21
Family
Dinner
22
Fettuccine Alfredo with Ham
and Broccoli
23
Really Good
Chicken Quiche
24
Left Overs
25
Sloppy Joes
26
Cheesy Italian
Chicken
27
Left Overs
28
Family
Dinner
29
Slow Cooker
Cream Cheese
Chili
30
Fajitas
31
Left Overs
     

Click here to view July’s Shopping List.

I used to dread dinner time each day. “What’s for dinner?” made me cringe. Then one day, I read about a woman who planned out her meals for an entire month and did all of her grocery shopping in one whack! Wow! I thought I’d give it a try. LOVE IT!!! I’ve been doing this for 6 months now and it has made my life so much easier. So here’s the deal, each month I’ll post my family’s monthly meal plan. If you click on the day, the link will take you directly to the recipe on my blog! Isn’t that shnazy? I think so :)

I plan for making at least 4 dinners a week. Every Sunday, we have dinner with family so I don’t worry about that night. The other 2 nights we have leftovers. It helps save us money and helps us not waste food.  I also have leftover nights listed.  I’ll also try to post the monthly shopping list for all of these recipes. So without further ado, here is July’s meal plan. I’ve still planned out the entire month of meals but hopefully I’m not the one making all of them because I’m 9 months pregnant. Can someone else just make me dinner please?? Just kidding. Sort of…

Leave a Reply

